Telephone: 603-242-6495 • Reservations: 1-800-242-6495

Take Away Food from East Hill Farm

East Hill Farm is offering take away food for your enjoyment.

To place an order, please call 603-242-6495

Meal for 2: $30
Meal for 4: $60
Meal for 6: $90
(does not include tax)


Thursday, November 12, 2020

Roast Pork Dinner
Fritter
Fresh baked bread
Mashed potato
Gravy
Vegetable
Dessert

Order by 4:00PM on Wednesday, November 11


Thursday, November 19, 2020

Pot Roast Dinner
Fritter
Fresh baked rolls
Mashed potato
Gravy
Vegetable
Dessert

Order by 4:00PM on Wednesday, November 18


Thursday, December 3, 2020

Beef Tips on Rice Dinner *** $43.90 for 2***
Fritter
Fresh baked rolls
Vegetable
Dessert

Order by 4:00PM on Wednesday, December 2


Thursday, December 10, 2020

Pulled Pork with Baked Mac & Cheese Dinner
Fritter
Fresh baked rolls
Sweet Potato Fries
Cole Slaw
Dessert

Order by 4:00PM on Wednesday, December 9


Thursday, December 17, 2020

Maple Walnut Chicken Dinner
Fritter
Fresh baked rolls
Mashed potato
Gravy
Vegetable
Dessert

Order by 4:00PM on Wednesday, December 16


Baked Goods and soup available for pickup on Tuesdays between 2:00 and 7:00 PM
Order by Monday evening at 8:00PM

Tuesday, November 24

Bread:
White, Wheat and Cinnamon Raisin
$4.00 per loaf

Dinner Rolls:
$5.00 per dozen

Pulla Bread:
$8.00 per loaf

Country Apple Pie and Chocolate Cream Pie:
$12.00 each

Tortellini Soup:
$10.90 for 32oz (including tax)